The Women's World Cup Last 16 incoming!

There are still 11 Paris Saint-Germain players involved in the tournament in Australia and New Zealand.

The 16 nations still in the FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 will kick-off their bid to reach the quarter-finals this weekend.

France's Constance Picaud, Elisa De Almeida, Estelle Cascarino, Sakina Karchaoui, Grace Geyoro and Laurina Fazer, Switzerland's Ramona Bachmann and Viola Calligaris, and Dutch duo Lieke Martens and Jackie Groenen all helped their nations through as group winners. Denmark's Amalie Vangsgaard also progressed as group runners-up, though Brazil's Ana Vitoria missed out on the knockout stages.


All times CEST

Saturday 5 August 2023
Switzerland - Spain: 7:00am, Eden Park (Auckland)
Japan - Norway : 10:00am, Wellington Regional Stadium (Wellington)

Sunday 6 August 2023
Netherlands - South Africa: 04:00am, Sydney Football Stadium (Sydney)
Sweden - USA: 11:00am, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Melbourne)

Monday 7 August 2023
England - Nigeria : 9:30am, Brisbane Stadium (Brisbane)
Australia - Denmark : 12:30pm, Stadium Australia (Sydney)

Tuesday 8 August 2023
Colombia - Jamaica: 10:00am, Melbourne Rectangular Stadium (Melbourne)
France - Morocco: 1:00pm, Hindmarsh Stadium (Adelaide)