Gérard Prêcheur and four Parisians in the running for the D1 Trophies

The coach of Paris Saint-Germain Women and players Laurina Fazer, Grace Geyoro, Kadidiatou Diani and Lieke Martens are in the running in various categories of the D1 2022-2023 Trophies.

The winners, elected thanks to the votes of all the players and coaches of the division's 12 teams, will be revealed during the 7th edition of this ceremony, which will take place at the Pavillon d'Armenonville at 21:00 on Monday, 15 May, live on Canal+ Foot. The team of the season will also be named during this evening.


Best player:
- Delphine Cascarino (Olympique Lyonnais)
- Kadidiatou Diani (Paris Saint-Germain)
- Grace Geyoro (Paris Saint-Germain)

Revelation of the season:
- Melchie Dumornay (Stade de Reims)
- Laurina Fazer (Paris Saint-Germain)
- Aïrine Fontaine (FC Fleury 91

Best goalkeeper:
- Christiane Endler (Olympique Lyonnais)
- Chiamaka Nnadozie (Paris FC)
- Laëtitia Philippe (Le Havre AC)

Best coach:
- Fabrice Abriel (FC Fleury 91)
- Sonia Bompastor (Olympique Lyonnais)
- Gérard Prêcheur (Paris Saint-Germain)

Best goal (public vote):
- Christy Gavory (Le Havre AC)
- Lieke Martens (Paris Saint-Germain)
- Faustine Robert (Montpellier Héraut SC)
- Madeline Roth (Dijon FCO)