2019 FIFA Women's World Cup groups drawn

The groups for the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup finals were drawn just outside Paris on Saturday.

Hosts France will play South Korea in the opening game at the Parc des Princes on 7 June 2019. Norway and Nigeria will also be in Group A.

A number of Parisians will feature in the tournament, which is being held in France for the first time.

Group A: France, South Korea, Norway, Nigeria
Group B: Germany, China, Spain, South Africa
Group C: Australia, Italy, Brazil, Jamaica 
Group D: England, Scotland, Argentina, Japan
Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New-Zealand, Netherlands
Group F: USA (holders), Thailand, Chile, Sweden.

The top two teams and four best third-placed sides will go through to the Last 16.