Who is qualified for the UCL last-16?

The group stage of the UEFA Champions League is over. Here are the 16 clubs qualified for the knock-out stages of the competition:

Qualified as group winners:

Manchester United FC (ENG)
Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
AS Rome (ITA)
FC Barcelone (ESP)
Liverpool FC (ENG)
Manchester City FC (ENG)
Besiktas JK (TUR)
Tottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)

Qualified as group runners-up:

FC Bâle 1893 (SWI)
FC Bayern Munich (GER)
Chelsea FC (ENG)
Juventus (ITA)
Séville FC (ESP)
FC Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
FC Porto (POR)
Real Madrid CF (ESP)

Qualified for the UEFA Europa League:

Celtic FC (SCO)
Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)
FC Spartak Moscow (RUS)
SSC Napoli (ITA)
RB Leipzig (GER)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)

Eliminated from European competition:

SL Benfica (POR)
RSC Anderlecht (BEL)
Qarabag FK (AZE)
Olympiacos FC (GRE)
NK Maribor (SVN)
Feyenoord (P-B)
AS Monaco FC (FRA)